Key Contacts

President: Gabi Plumm – president@pickleballaus.org

Secretary: Lorraine Christiansen – secretary@pickleballaus.org

Treasurer: Graham Barnes – treasurer@pickleballaus.org

Membership: Rona Richmond – membership@pickleballaus.org

Compliance: John Fuller – compliance@pickleballaus.org

Tournaments: Roxanne Melloway, Bob Mendelsohn, Tony Morgan, Lorraine Christiansen, Keith Bing –  tournaments@pickleballaus.org 

If you have a new venue to tell us about, please include all the details: address, playing days and times, phone number or person to contact and costs to play if any.

Please fill in the form and we will get back to you shortly.

Contact Us

9 + 14 =

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required